Home » Type » Councils » Darwin City Council

Darwin City Council

The City of Darwin is a local government area of the Northern Territory, Australia. It includes the central business district of the capital, Darwin, and represents two-thirds of its metropolitan population. The City covers an area of 112 square kilometres (43 sq mi) and, at the 2016 census, had a population of 78,804 people.

112 square km
Approx population: